## **GOVERNING BODY OF RUSPER PRIMARY SCHOOL 2023-2024**

## Register of Pecuniary Interests 2023/2024

Full name of Governor	Governor Category	Date of current Appointment or Election and Term of office	Source of Appointment (where appropriate)	Roles within GB	Declarations on register of business & pecuniary interest / details of governorships at other schools	Date Interest Declared
Mr Nick Avey	Headteacher	01.09.2016	Ex-Officio	Headteacher	None	20.09.2023
Mrs Emma Worksett	Co-Opted	06.11.2023 4 years	Governors	Chair of Governors	None	20.09.2023
Miss Kelly Bourne	Staff	07.02.2022 4 years	Staff		None	12.09.2023
Mrs Khobi Patterson- Vallis	Co-Opted	04.05.2021 4 years	Governors	Vice Chair of Governors Safeguarding Link	None	03.01.2024
Mr Alex Patterson- Vallis	Co-Opted	12.10.2021 4 years	Governors		None	20.09.2023
Mr Richard Moore	Parent	07.02.2022 4 years	Parents	Finance Link	None	26.02.2024
Mrs Sophie Jones	Co-Opted	19.10.2023 4 years	Governors		None	01.02.2024
Mr Phillip Sarginson	Co-Opted	19.10.2023 4 years	Governors		None	26.02.2024
Mrs Emma Milnes	Associate Member	20.09.2024	Governors		None	20.09.2023

## **Retired Governors:**

Full name of Governor	Governor Category	Date of current Appointment or Election and Term of office	Source of Appointment (where appropriate)	Roles within GB	Declarations on register of business & pecuniary interest / details of governorships at other schools	Date Interest Declared
Mrs Louise Anscombe	Local Authority	07.06.2022	Local Authority	Safeguarding Link	None	20.09.2023